MORE REVIEWS MONARCH VEHICLE SALES ADVERTISED ON AUTOTRADER 

I.

★★★★★

Dream made true in a friendly and helpful manner Purchase verified

Status: Published

Reviewed 04/08/2020BY LUKE 

The whole experience of buying my dream car made such a joy. Very friendly and helpful!

★★★★★

PURCHASED A Pair Of Bippers Purchase verified

Status: Published

Reviewed 03/08/2020BY RICH S

Excellent quality of vehicles, sold with warranty which gives me peace of mind. I purchased the vans for my wife and her business partner to use for their business. They are going to look fantastic when they are all signwritten up. Thank you for your help, pleasure to deal with.

 

★★★★★

VW Caddy van. Lovely van at a great price        Purchase verified

Status: Published

Reviewed 31/07/2020BY HARRY B 

Great van at a great price, highly recommend. Fresh MOT, service and 6 months warranty 👍🏻

★★★★★

A five star service  Purchase verified

Status: Published

Reviewed 21/07/2020BY 

Excellent customer service and communication from a fantastic husband and wife team. Would definitely recommend Monarch vehicle sales if you are looking for your next car. They even delivered our new truck straight to our door! A five star service provided from start to finish.

★★★★★

Excellent a joy to do business with Purchase verified

Status: Published

Reviewed 09/07/2020BY CALLUM

Excellent service from start to finish. Complete novice in purchasing any vehicle before and Anne went above and beyond to make everything ran smoothly. Great communication and excellent service throughout. Delivered in a professional manor. Strongly recommended service. Thanks again!

★★★★★

Excellent Mini Clubman cooper s 👍Purchase verified

Status: Published

Reviewed 03/07/2020BY SEAN C 

Excellent communication. Great delivery service Superb car, accurately described and we'll priced

★★★★★

Ford Connect Purchase verified

Status: Published

Reviewed 13/05/2020BY NIGEL S 

Great experience buying my van from Monarch Vehicle Sales, relaxed atmosphere, helpfull and friendly,warm welcome.Van delivered as arranged.

★★★★★

Very efficiantPurchase 

Status: Published

Reviewed 27/04/2020BY OL L

 

I brought a nice and tidy Ford Ranger from this dealer and was impressed with how efficient they were with arranging the test drive and how quickly I was driving it away.

★★★★★

Great, little, local, friendly van dealer Purchase verified

Status: Published

Reviewed 20/04/2020BY TOM B 

Great selection of vans. We quickly needed a van as the previous one had broken down. We chose a transit, test drive was offered, we paid and drove away the same day. All the vans come with a premium warranty, MOT and are serviced and repaired if needed before sale. Good efficient service by the dealership owner too.

★★★★★

Citroen Nemo van  Purchase verified

Status: Published

Reviewed 05/08/2020

BY HANNAH B 

I can't say enough good things about this dealer - friendly, efficient, prompt and courteous communication, and never patronizing. Van was immaculate, and delivered to our home free of charge. Highly recommended.

★★★★

Ford Ranger 2017 Purchase verified

Status: Published

Reviewed 20/08/2020

Very friendly run family business. Allowed time to look over vehicle, no pressure to buy, took care of all paperwork efficiently and notified DVLA of change of keeper such that I got an email from DVLA same day. Arranged home delivery and a decent complementary warranty package. Very happy and pleased with their service and vehicle supplied. Thoroughly recommended, would use again.

★★★★★

Relaxed buying experience.Purchase verified

Status: Published

Reviewed 25/08/2020

BY NEIL D 

Both are lovely people. They gave us all the time we needed to make a decision. There's no sales pressure, and they even helped us with the transfer of paperwork and buying car tax.

★★★★★

Excellent people to deal with Purchase verified

Status: Published

Reviewed 03/09/2020

BY KEVIN T 

Excellent people to deal with very helpful and quick I delivered the vehicle to my house as well

★★★★★

Stress free purchase.

Status: Published

Reviewed 17/09/2020

BY JON H

Super people to deal with. Great after service too. Really pleased with our new Discovery. Highly recommended . Thank you Anne & Grant👍

★★★★★

Happy Carpet Fitter Purchase Verified

Status: Published

Reviewed 22/09/2020

BY CRAIG N

Recently brought a van off Monarch vechile Sales limited. Could not fault there customer service and honesty. Very helpful right from the start.

★★★★★

Van buying with a smile. Purchase verified

Status: Published

Reviewed 01/10/2020

BY GAVIN J 

Excellent. Made the experience of buying my Van very easy. Great service highly recommend.

★★★★★

Discovery purchase Purchase verified

Status: Published

Reviewed 03/10/2020

BY JOHN T 

excellent customer service , very helpful and would highly recommend

★★★★★

Great car, happy customer, fantastic serviceAFZ8146Purchase verified

Status: Published

Reviewed 08/10/2020

BY DAVID W 

From day one Anne was so helpful and professional, her and grant her husband are such nice genuine people. They were straight with me all through the sale process, Other car dealers could learn a few things about customer satisfaction from monarch vehicle sales. Superb

★★★★★

Highly recommend.WU14YFWPurchase verified

Status: Published

Reviewed 13/10/2020

BY JUSTIN PAUL H 

Lovely, family run business. Great selection of vans and not put under any pressure to buy. Good communication and a swift sale..highly recommend.

WV15 6JF

CALL ANNE ON 07935 719508

©2019 by MONARCH VEHICLE SALES LIMITED. Proudly created with Wix.com